Music Wednesday: Indie Rock

Most people know the type of music I love and prefer to listen to. I’m sure by now you do too. While it is evident my music interests are widely varied, what a lot of people don’t know is that on top of listening to some weird (and I mean weird) music I love to listen to Indie/Folk rock style music.

I’m not necessarily sure why I love it so much, but I’m pretty sure it’s because it’s a genre of music that’s fun and easy to choreograph a dance too (which is what I do a lot).

Anyway, I’ve been on a Greg Laswell kick lately, like intense it’s all I’ve been listening to. But there’s one Greg song that I just can’t seem to get out of my head. I’m not sure what it is, but I love it so much. All I can say is it’s a really good song and that’s why I wanted to share it with you!

Therefore I present to y’all Comes and Goes (In Waves). Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

