Music Wednesday: Film Scores

Since I established Music Wednesday’s to share insights into some of my favorite music of all time, I figured this would be the perfect opportunity to share some different music as well.

Film scores are incredible. They are beautiful, they remind us of some of our favorite movies, and are very relaxing to listen to. In those moments when I need to study, read and unwind, or just want to listen to something different, I’ll turn on my film scores playlist.

Those who know me well know that I love film scores for movies like Harry Potter and Lord of the Rings. However, one film score I feel is often overlooked but one of the best is The Last of the Mohicans.

Apart from being a movie with a great story line and beautiful scenery, the soundtrack is one I could listen to on repeat all. day. long.

Therefore I present to do you my favorite song from The Last of the Mohicans – River Walk and Discovery.

Leave a Reply

