Music Wednesday: All Sons & Daughters

All Sons & Daughters is one my favorite worship groups. Whether they are singing independently or with Third Day (i.e. Soul On Fire) I could listen to them all day, everyday.

Music Wednesday will therefore be dedicated to my favorite All Sons & Daughters song. They have quite a few I love listening to, but I think this song is powerful (not to mention I love singing the harmony in it).

Anyway, I’ll stop babbling now. I say just listen to the lyrics and enjoy! I present to you now…All the Poor and Powerless:

Leave a Reply

