Music Wednesday: 90’s Boy Bands

Well, y’all knew it was coming eventually. The music Wednesday featuring 90’s boy bands. Like or dislike them, there’s no denying they were all the rage back then (sorry One Direction).

My favorites were N’Sync and The Backstreet Boys. If I HAD to take sides, I would choose N’Sync, but I loved them both.

Therefore, this music Wednesday will feature one song from both bands.

N’Sync musical feature – It’s Gonna Be Me

Backstreet Boys musical feature – I Want It That Way

Stay awesome, 90’s boy bands!

Leave a Reply

