Baltimore in Pictures

Another fun picture post time – my last night in Maryland, I ventured out to the Inner Harbor of Baltimore to see the light show and just have a good time.

My two weeks in Maryland were longggg so the night in the harbor was exactly what I needed. Alright enough talking, here are my pictures from Baltimore!

IMG_8527
The Civil War Museum in Baltimore
IMG_8534
The Chesapeake 

Baltimore1

Baltimore3

IMG_8548
Typical picture with some of Baltimore PD
IMG_8557
Sandra and I after the light show
Baltimore4
The Maryland 9/11 Memorial
Baltimore5
The Coast Guard ship in the harbor
Baltimore2
The harbor itself. It was BEAUTIFUL!

My night in the harbor was great! These pictures do not even do it justice and I certainly did not want to leave.

That’s all for now friends! Keep an eye out for those posts about the actual trip itself. I promise they are coming soon!

Leave a Reply

