Music Wednesday: For My Father

As promised, last week I dedicated a music Wednesday to my momma so it is only fitting that this week it be dedicated to my daddy.

My dad and I listen to a number of music together (seriously, from 70s, 80s, occasionally country, and even Big Band). However, lately there has been a certain set of musical adventures on my dad’s mind and mine as well.

My dad LOVES Guardians of the Galaxy. I mean he loves it. My sister and I got him the soundtrack for Christmas and I think it made his day (we’ll ignore the fact he also got a MacBook Pro).

So daddy, this one’s for you!

Hooked on a Feeling by Blue Swede

Also, simply because I know he loves it so much here’s the video of Baby Groot dancing to the Jackson 5!

Leave a Reply

