Music Wednesday: Momma Edition

Think about your relationship with your mom…What is that one song the two of you ALWAYS sing together? That one song you both turn up and jam out to the minute it comes on the radio? You can spot the song when you hear it anywhere (and you’re skeptical of remixes of that song).

Got it? Awesome!

For my mom and I that song is Sweet Dreams by Eurythmics. I can’t tell you where it came from but I can tell you it is definitely the song of my mom and I’s relationship.

So momma, this one is for you!

Now hold on to that song you have for your mom! I hope y’all enjoy it together as much as mom and I love Sweet Dreams.

Don’t worry daddy, your song is coming next week. 🙂

One thought on “Music Wednesday: Momma Edition

Leave a Reply

