Music Wednesday: Disney Edition

Do you trust me?

One of my favorite lines in the movie Aladdin. Why is my favorite? Because it’s the moment Jasmine lets her guard down and takes a risk with Prince Ali. AKA the transition into my favorite Disney scene with my favorite Disney song ever!

It is no surprise then what this music Wednesday is dedicated to – A Whole New World.

May the song bring a big smile to your face as it does for me!

Also, if anyone knows where to get a magic carpet please let me know!!!

Leave a Reply

