Music Wednesday: Phantom of the Opera

Phantom of the Opera is my FAVORITE musical! Favorite. Ever.

Anyway, since I have been in the mood to watch the movie lately, I miss seeing the show on Broadway, and I’ve had the soundtrack playing frequently on my Spotify, I’ve decided to dedicate this music Wednesday to Phantom.

This was a difficult decision but the song I have chosen is (drumroll please…)

The Music of the Night.

Fantastic song that I believe really sets the stage for the rest of the show. Plus, we get to see how much the Phantom truly loves Christine.
**swoon

Runners up were All I Ask of You and The Point of No Return. Gah, I love this show/musical so much!!!

Leave a Reply

